Insert Grace Here…

…finding grace to help in the time of need…

Desperately Seeking Blog Makeover

Blog needs facelift.

Blogger research reveals excellent resources available.

Blogger funds minimal.

Willing to trade great wisdom advice what-not-to-do’s on toddlers and teens for fabulous makeover.

Thoughts and suggestions welcome.

** DONATIONS HAVE STARTED PEOPLE!  PLEASE NOTE THE COMMENT SECTION AND DONNA AT THIRSTY’S COMMENT!

NOW I ASK, DO YOU REALLY LOVE ME THAT MUCH? OR IS THE READABILITY OF THE BLOG AS BAD AS I THINK IT IS?   😉

5 Comments»

  Ginger wrote @

Ok sis, now I know you’ve lost it!

No seriously people. Send help fast!

…ha!
love u,
g

  Stephanie wrote @

Hey,
This blog http://3garnetsn2sapphires.blogspot.com/
the blogger does make-overs, at GREAT a-la-carte prices. BUT, I’m not sure if she does wordpress or only blogger. It’s worth checking her out. She hasn’t done mine yet, but I am in talks with her!

  Donna wrote @

Hey Rena,

I’ll donate US$20 to your blogging makeover. just email me your paypal email and Ill send it on over.

Anyone else want to chip in?

(unfortunately I cant contribute to your toddler taming, and I cant even buy you a cup of coffee, so I’m hoping this goes a long way 🙂

  Donna wrote @

It’s because we love you, really!

  Maggie’s Mind wrote @

Good luck to you on the makeover. I know where to find some great Blogger templates but not so much with WordPress. I’m sure more help is on the way!


Leave a Reply

