Insert Grace Here…

…finding grace to help in the time of need…

X Marks The Spot

ARRRGHHHHHHHHH….

After my much posting last night, I had a “brilliant idea”!  I thought I’d clean up the pictures in my media file.

YEP, that’s right.  I actually THOUGHT they would only be deleted from my media.

SO, if you happen to read a post with lots of X’s and no pics, tha’ts why!

Meanwhile, I’ve contacted WordPress to see if it’s possible to undo such BIG msitakes.

Otherwise, I shall work my way backwards INSERTING EVERY SINGLE PICTURE I DELETED….

Thank you for your patience during my construction….

:(

signature

1 Comment»

  Mrs. Q wrote @

Oh..how frustrating!!! Hope your day goes better tomorrow :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

